RU EN

Career

Career

An integrated professional team is our competitive advantage. We are ambitious, responsible and initiative. We are open to new ideas and are not afraid to use non-standard solutions to achieve our goals. We work for result and know how to achieve it.

Career
Work

We offer official employment, «white» salary, paid vacation / sick leave, as well as an effective system of motivation and remuneration. We create decent working conditions and strictly abide by the norms of the law governing the relationship between the company, employees and the state.

Development

We ensure development of the Company’s intellectual potential; promote professional growth of our employees. We organize training for company employees at trainings, specialized courses and seminars. We participate in specialized conferences, conduct internal meet-ups to exchange experience, and also learn English with an experienced guest teacher.

Team

We have a close-knit and friendly team, we give presents to employees on their birthdays, on significant events in their lives, congratulate them on all professional holidays, and also organize fun corporate parties for our employees and their children.

Office

A comfortable workplace in a modern business center with free parking spaces. Spacious office, modern equipment for solving work tasks, lounges, well-maintained dining room, delicious coffee, aromatic tea, cookies, and fruit on «vitamin days». All this, combined with a comfortable working day schedule, forms the ideal environment for productive work.

Sport

Our team supports healthy lifestyle! To maintain the spirit of sportsmanship we rent sports fields for team games. The company enables its employees to attend training sessions in football, volleyball and stretching.

Career

There are excellent opportunities for students and graduates that allow gaining practical experience in the course of work, forming a clear and objective vision of the future specialty. For professionals, we offer tools for building a successful career, a system of training and development, corporate programs, a possibility of internal transfer and promotion.

Vacancies
Vacancies

I-NOVUS is an opportunity to make a step forward for experienced specialists and a great start for those who are in the very beginning of their careers!

Contact the HR-department:
+7 (843) 212-20-50
Write a letter:
manager@i-novus.ru
I-Novus on social networks :
Send your CV
Corporate life
Events
image image image
31 October 2018
Halloween in I-Novus!

Contests, games, surprises, food and gifts - the atmosphere of hellish fun with friends and colleagues!

image image image
24 September 2018
Professional holidays!

And here is the way we congratulate our dear colleagues on their professional holidays.

image image image
02 September 2018
A trip to the Ancient city of Bulgars

«I-Novus» employees made a fascinating journey on a comfortable guided bus to the Ancient City of Bulgars!

 

image image image
19 August 2018
«I-Novus» Birthday! We are 4 years old!

In honor of the «I-Novus» company birthday, we organized a bright summer celebration in open air! We received a charge of vigor and energy in team competitions, tested their abilities in an intellectual game, got gastronomic pleasure from a festive buffet and completed the event with dances to the stormy performance of a cover band.

image image image
11 August 2018
«Race of Heroes - 2018»

Knee-deep in mud and up to their ears in delight! The «I-Novus» team demonstrated wonders of team spirit and willpower in the extreme «Race of Heroes». «Platoon024» are real heroes who overcame obstacles, fought all fears and tested their strength! And also received a loading dose of adrenaline and good mood!

image image image
31 July 2018
Corporate Beach Volleyball

Summer sun, sand, thrill of the competition and a sea of positive emotions.
On July 31, corporate beach volleyball was held at «I-Novus».

image image image
16 July 2018
The race «Night Kazan - 2018»

The «I-Novus» team took part in the most wowable and spectacular start of the TIMERMAN running series - the Night Kazan race. The guys got a huge charge of energy, a lot of impressions and drive from sports victories, not only in terms results, but also from challenging themselves!

image image image
12 June 2018
Day of family, love and Fidelity!

Family is the most significant thing in a person's life! Specially for the Day of Family, Love and Fidelity, a family photo-day was organized for the employees of «I-Novus»!

image image image
28 May 2018
Professional conferences May 28-29, Moscow, Skolkovo

«I-Novus» employees took part in two conferences: RootConf 2018 - a conference on support and maintenance of IT projects, FrontendConf 2018 - a conference for front-end developers. Both were enlightening and informative. The guys have acquired a new array of knowledge, contacts and cool mood!

image image image
26 May 2018
A trip to Kazan shelter for homeless animals

As part of the charity projects «CharityNovus» on Saturday, May 26, my colleagues and I visited the Kazan shelter of homeless animals in Stolbishche village. By joint efforts, we managed to collect the necessary things for the shelter and also fodder for animals. Thanks to everyone who did not remain indifferent!

image image image
20 May 2018
Kazan Marathon 2018

Months of training are over and yesterday our corporate team «I-Novus» took part in the Kazan Marathon 2018! At the finish, everyone received their well-deserved medals and letter of gratitude for the Company from the organizers!

image image image
08 March 2018
International Women's Day!

March 8 is over, but the photos from the holiday continue to delight us! Let's remember how it was: throughout the day, the girls were surprised with a device with cotton candy, a saxophonist, gifts and flowers. Moreover, at the end of the festive day there was a grill party!

image image image
21 February 2018
Quarterly competition «The most popular video on the I-Novus channel»

At the end of last year, we summed up the quarterly contest «The Most Popular Video on the Novus Channel», and two departments became the winners at once - the testing department and the analytics department. And as a prize for the guys, we organized outdoor activities.

image image image
29 December 2017
New Year 2018 Corporate

«I-Novus» held a «New Year on the net» - style party. Real shooting of parody videos to popular blogs on the Internet, reviews, cooking blogs and cool life hacks from our talented employees. 

image image image
28 December 2017
Master class «I'm in the kitchen»

A New Year surprise for the children of «I-Novus» employees - a master class in a culinary studio. Under strict guidance of professional chefs, the kids themselves baked pizza and delicious muffins.

image image image
30 October 2017
Happy motorist!

We congratulated the employees of «I-Novus» company on the Motorist day! We wished them smooth roads and green traffic lights!

Feedback
Employee feedback
photo
Pavel Polkanov
Commercial Director

Work at «I-Novus» is not only the implementation of current projects, it is also realization of your own decisions and ideas. New day brings new interesting tasks and ambitious goals, which are realized with joy and ease together with a team of like-minded professionals.

Work at «I-Novus» is not only the implementation of current projects, it is also realization of your own decisions and ideas. New day brings new interesting tasks and ambitious goals, which are realized with joy and ease together with a team of like-minded professionals.

RU EN

Карьера

Карьера

Единая профессиональная команда – это наше конкурентное преимущество. Мы амбициозны, ответственны и инициативны. Мы открыты для новых идей и не боимся использовать нестандартные решения для достижения поставленных целей. Мы работаем на результат и знаем, как его достигнуть.

Карьера
Работа

Мы предлагаем официальное трудоустройство, «белую» зарплату, оплачиваемый отпуск/больничный, а также эффективную систему мотивации и оплаты труда. Мы создаем достойные условия труда и строго соблюдаем нормы законодательства, регулирующие взаимоотношения компании, сотрудников и государства.

Развитие

Мы обеспечиваем развитие интеллектуального потенциала Компании, способствуем профессиональному росту сотрудников. Организовываем обучение сотрудников компании на тренингах, специализированных курсах и семинарах. Принимаем участие в профильных конференциях, проводим внутренние митапы для обмена опытом, а также изучаем английский язык с приглашенным опытным преподавателем.

Команда

У нас сплоченная и дружная команда, мы дарим подарки сотрудникам на день рождения, на значимые события в их жизни, поздравляем со всеми профессиональными праздниками, а также весело проводим корпоративные вечеринки для наших сотрудников и их детей.

Уютный офис

Комфортное рабочее место в современном бизнес-центре с бесплатными парковочными местами. Просторный офис, современное оборудование для решения рабочих задач, комнаты отдыха, благоустроенная столовая, вкусный кофе, ароматный чай, печеньки, а также фрукты в «витаминные дни». Всё это в сочетании с комфортным режимом рабочего дня формирует идеальную среду для плодотворной работы.

Спорт

Наша команда за здоровый образ жизни! Чтобы поддерживать спортивный дух мы арендуем спортивные площадки для командных игр. Компания дает возможность своим сотрудникам посещать тренировки по футболу, волейболу и стретчингу.

Карьера

Для студентов и выпускников есть отличные возможности, которые позволяют в ходе работы получить практический опыт, который формирует четкое, объективное видение будущей специальности.  Для профессионалов мы предлагаем инструменты построения успешной карьеры, систему обучения и развития, корпоративные программы, возможность внутреннего перевода и карьерного роста.

Вакансии
Вакансии

АЙ-НОВУС – это возможность сделать шаг вперед для опытных специалистов и отличный старт для тех, кто только начинает свою карьеру!

Связаться с hr-отделом:
+7 (843) 212-20-50
Написать письмо:
manager@i-novus.ru
Мы в социальных сетях:
Отправить резюме
Корпоративная жизнь
События
image image image
24 сентября 2018
Профессиональные праздники!

А так мы поздравляем своих дорогих коллег с их профессиональными праздниками :)

image image image
02 сентября 2018
Путешествие в Древний город Болгар!

Сотрудники «Ай-Новус» совершили увлекательное путешествие на комфортабельном автобусе с гидом в Древний город Болгар!

image image image
19 августа 2018
День Рождения «Ай-Новус»! Нам 4 года!

В честь Дня Рождения компании «Ай-Новус» мы устроили яркое летнее торжество под открытым небом! Получили заряд бодрости и энергии в командных соревнованиях, проверили свои способности в интеллектуальной игре, получили гастрономическое удовольствие от праздничного фуршета и завершили мероприятие танцами под бурное выступление кавер-группы.

image image image
11 августа 2018
«Гонка Героев - 2018»

По колено в грязи и по уши в восторге! Команда «Ай-Новус» продемонстрировала чудеса командного духа и силы воли в экстремальной «Гонке героев».
«Взвод024» — настоящие герои, которые преодолели препятствия, побороли все страхи и испытали свои силы на прочность! А также получили ударную дозу адреналина и отличного настроения! 

image image image
31 июля 2018
Корпоративный пляжный волейбол

Летнее солнце, песок, азартная борьба и море позитивных эмоций.
31 июля в компании «Ай-Новус» прошёл корпоративный пляжный волейбол.

image image image
16 июля 2018
Забег «Ночная Казань - 2018»

Команда «Ай-Новус» приняла участие в самом эффектом и зрелищном старте беговой серии TIMERMAN – в забеге «Ночная Казань». Разгар лета, тысячи ярких фонариков на Кремлевской набережной и уникальная возможность пробежаться по самому сердцу ночной Казани. Ребята получили огромный заряд энергии, море впечатлений и драйва от спортивных побед не только в результатах, но и над собой!

image image image
12 июня 2018
День семьи, любви и верности!

Семья – это самое значимое в жизни человека! Специально ко Дню семьи, любви и верности для сотрудников компании «Ай-Новус» был организован семейный фотодень!

image image image
28 мая 2018
Профессиональные конференции 28-29 мая, Москва, Сколково.

Сотрудники «Ай-Новус» приняли участие в двух конференциях: RootConf 2018 - конференция о поддержке и эксплуатации IT-проектов, FrontendConf 2018 - конференция фронтенд-разработчиков. Было познавательно и информативно. Ребята приобрели новый массив знаний, контактов и крутого настроения!

 

image image image
26 мая 2018
Поездка в Казанский приют бездомных животных

В рамках благотворительных проектов «CharityNovus» в субботу 26 мая мы с коллегами посетили Казанский приют бездомных животных в посёлке Столбище. Совместными усилиями нам удалось собрать для приюта необходимые вещи и корма для животных. Спасибо всем, кто не остался равнодушным!

image image image
20 мая 2018
Казанский Марафон 2018

Месяцы тренировок позади и вчера наша корпоративная команда «Ай-Новус» приняла участие в Казанском Марафоне 2018! На финише все получили заслуженные медали и благодарственное письмо для Компании от организаторов!

image image image
08 марта 2018
Международный женский день!

8 марта позади, а фотографии с праздника продолжают нас радовать! Давайте вспомним как это было: на протяжении всего дня девушек ждали такие сюрпризы, как: аппарат со сладкой ватой, саксофонист, подарки и цветы. А в завершении праздничного дня — гриль-пати!

image image image
21 февраля 2018
Квартальный конкурс «Самый популярный ролик на Novus канале»

В конце прошлого года мы подвели итоги квартального конкурса «Самый популярный ролик на Novus канале», и победителями стали сразу два отдела — «отдел тестирования» и «отдел аналитики». А в качестве приза для ребят были организованы мероприятия для активного отдыха.

image image image
29 декабря 2017
Новогодний корпоратив 2018

В «Ай-Новус» прошла вечеринка в стиле «Новый год в сети». Настоящие съёмки пародийных роликов на популярные блоги Интернета, обзоры, кулинарные блоги и крутые лайфхаки от наших талантливых сотрудников. 

image image image
28 декабря 2017
Мастер-класс «Я на кухне»

Новогодний сюрприз для детей сотрудников «Ай-Новус» - мастер-класс в кулинарной студии. Под чутким руководством профессиональных поваров детишки самостоятельно испекли пиццу и вкуснейшие мафины.

image image image
30 октября 2017
С днём автомобилиста!

Поздравили сотрудников компании «Ай-Новус» с днём автомобилиста!
Пожелали им ровных дорог и зелёных светофоров!

Отзывы
Отзывы сотрудников
photo
Полканов Павел
Коммерческий директор

Работа в «Ай-Новус» - это не только реализация текущих проектов, это воплощение в жизнь собственных решений и идей. Новый день - новые интересные задачи и амбициозные цели, которые с радостью и легкостью реализовываются вместе с командой профессионалов - единомышленников.

Работа в «Ай-Новус» - это не только реализация текущих проектов, это воплощение в жизнь собственных решений и идей. Новый день - новые интересные задачи и амбициозные цели, которые с радостью и легкостью реализовываются вместе с командой профессионалов - единомышленников.